Pastoral Staff

Rev. Michael Newheart
Bridge Senior Pastor

860-233-9605 x101
michael.newheart@whfirstchurch.org

Rev. Amie Giguere
Acting Associate Pastor

860-233-9605 x102
amie.giguere@whfirstchurch.org

Lauren Dube, Student
Minister for Children & Families

860-233-9605 x106
lauren.dube@whfirstchurch.org

Worship Staff

James Boratko
Director of Worship Arts

860-233-9605 x109
jim.boratko@whfirstchurch.org

Jessica Berube
Handbell Director
860-233-9605 x109
jessicaberubesings@gmail.com

JPW Library Staff

Jennifer Ackerman deSimas
Library Director

860-233-9605 x115
jpwebsterdir@whfirstchurch.org

Karla Fackler Grafton
Assistant Librarian
860-233-9605 x114
jpwebsterlib@whfirstchurch.org

Administrative Staff

Suzanne Nardi
Office Manager

860-233-9605 x111
suzanne.nardi@whfirstchurch.org

Lisa Reed
Business Manager

860-233-9605 x105
lisa.reed@whfirstchurch.org

Mark Swanson
Building Superintendent

860-233-9605 x108
mark.swanson@whfirstchurch.org

Sarah Kopp
Administrative Assistant

860-233-9605 x100
sarah.kopp@whfirstchurch.org